News

Pathology South Christmas Opening Hours

Posted on 7 December 2020

Pathology South will have adjusted hours over the Christmas/New Year period. The Opening Hours for the Collection Centre’s are below:

Wellington Centre – Hobart

Thursday 24th December – 8am-5pm
Friday 25th December (CHRISTMAS DAY) –CLOSED
Saturday 26th December (BOXING DAY) – 8am – 12pm
Sunday 27th December – CLOSED
Monday 28th December – (BOXING DAY HOLIDAY) – CLOSED
Tuesday 29th December – 8am – 5pm
Wednesday 30th January – 8am – 5pm
Thursday 31st January – 8am – 5pm
Friday 1st January (NEW YEARS DAY) –CLOSED
Saturday 2nd January – 8am – 12pm
Sunday 3rd January – CLOSED
Monday 4th January – 8am-5pm
Tuesday 5th January – 8am – 5pm

Glenorchy, Rosny & Kingston Clinics

Thursday 24th December – 8am-1pm
Friday 25th December (CHRISTMAS DAY) – Sunday 3rd January – CLOSED
Monday 4th January – 8am-4pm
Tuesday 5th January – 8am – 4pm


Please note: Glenorchy, Rosny & Kingston clinics are closed each day from 12.30pm – 1pm for lunch.