News

Pathology South Christmas Opening Hours

Posted on 18 December 2019

Pathology South will have adjusted hours over the Christmas/New Year period. The Opening Hours for the Collection Centre’s are below:

Wellington Centre – Hobart

Tuesday 24th December – 8am-5pm
Wednesday 25th December (CHRISTMAS DAY) –CLOSED
Thursday 26th December (BOXING DAY) –CLOSED

Friday 27th December – 8am-5pm
Saturday 28th December – 8am -12pm
Monday 30th January – 8am – 5pm
Tuesday 31st January – 8am – 5pm
Wednesday 1st January (NEW YEARS DAY) –CLOSED
Thursday 2nd January – 8am – 5pm
Friday 3rd January – 8am-4pm
Saturday 4th January – 8am-12pm

Glenorchy, Rosny & Kingston

Tuesday 24th December – 8am – 1pm
Wednesday 25 December – Wednesday 1st January – CLOSED
Wednesday 1st January (NEW YEARS DAY) –CLOSED

Thursday 2nd January – 8am – 4pm
Friday 3rd January – 8am-4pm